Nina Romano

Nina Romano is author of the historical fiction books, The Wayfarer Trilogy, published by Turner Publishing.  Nina has won many literary accolades, most notably she was a Gold Medal winner of the Independent Publishers IPPY Book Award in 2016. 

You can see a selection of Nina's books below - all available on Amazon.

Got news?

Promoting You

Send us your news, an article link or some pictures of your events and we'll post it on a page like this.

Once we've posted, we share it to all our social media accounts (over a 'steady' release), and to our mailing list.  In all, you have the potential to reach over 12,000 new readers and book buyers.

Go here for more details:

Promoting You